Contact

Contact

ul. Niedziałkowskiego 8-12

45-085 Opole

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 do 46

 

NIP 754-24-38-239

 

Account: BGŻ oddział Regionalny Opole

91 2030 0045 1110 0000 0056 5820

Mirosław Szewczyk

PRESIDENT

tel.: (48) 77 454-54-48 lub (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 56mobile: (48) 505 168 518 szewczyk@opolgraf.com.pl

Bartosz Mazurkiewicz

VICE PRESIDENT

tel.: (48) 77 454-54-48 lub (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 56mobile: (48) 506 047 379 mazurkiewicz@opolgraf.com.pl

Regina Matuszczyk

ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

tel.: +48 77 454-54-48 (Deutsch) lub 77 454-52-44 wew. 56, mobile: 512 891 037 biuro@opolgraf.com.pl

Bożena Wrona

ACCOUNT MANAGER

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 20, mobile: (48) 509 017 434 bozena.wrona@opolgraf.com.pl

Anna Suchan

ACCOUNT MANAGER

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 51 (English), mobile: (48) 512 259 129 anna.suchan@opolgraf.com.pl

Krystian Łobacz-Rostecki

ACCOUNT MANAGER

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44, mobile: (48) 512 906 497 krystian.lobacz@opolgraf.com.pl

Joanna Biernat

ACCOUNT MANAGER

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 37 (English), mobile: (48) 512 891 050 joanna.biernat@opolgraf.com.pl

Anna Wnuk

ACCOUNT MANAGER

tel: (48) 77 454 52 44 wew. 25, anna.wnuk@opolgraf.com.pl

Malwina Łukomska

Junior account manager

Bożena Stankowska

ACCOUNT CONSULTANT

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 13 kalkulacja@opolgraf.com.pl

Natalia Ciecióra

MARKETING & PR SPECIALIST

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 14, mobile: (48) 500 240 286 pr@opolgraf.com.pl

Agnieszka Krehut-Kaniecka

SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGER

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 60, mobile: (48) 505 158 573 zaopatrzenie@opolgraf.com.pl

Wojciech Starczewski

CTP MANAGER

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 21, mobile: (48) 509 743 439 ctp@opolgraf.com.pl

Krystyna Gumowska

HR MANAGER

tel. kom. +48 512 259 115 tel. +48 77 454 52 44 wew. 26 krystyna.gumowska@opolgraf.com.pl

Henryk Gonschior

HEAD OF PRODUCTION

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 48, mobile: (48) 505 168 482 szefprodukcji@opolgraf.com.pl

Piotr Figiel

BINDERY DEPARTMENT MANAGER

tel. kom. +48 505 168 483tel. +48 77 454 52 44 wew. 36e-mail: piotr.figiel@opolgraf.com.pl piotr.figiel@opolgraf.com.pl

Edward Borowiecki

CHIEF ENGINEER

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 15 mobile: (48) 505 023 267 borowiecki@opolgraf.com.pl

Justyna Hilla

SALES ANALYTS

tel. kom. +48 505 023 268 tel. +48 77 454 52 44 wew 31 justyna.hilla@opolgraf.com.pl

Remigiusz Gajdamowicz

ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

tel.: (48) 77 454-54-48 wew.53, mobile: (48) 509 743 438 administracja@opolgraf.com.pl

Krystyna Długosz

EXPEDITION

tel.: +48 77 454-52-44 wew. 30, mobile: +48 515 100 356 ekspedycja@opolgraf.com.pl

Tomasz Słobodzian

IT SPECIALIST

tel.: +48 77 454-52-44 wew. 34, mobile: +48 501 555 254 informatyk@opolgraf.com.pl

Daria Jaroszczak-Żochol

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTAMENT

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 22 jakosc@opolgraf.com.pl

Technologia

Technologia

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 52,54 technologia@opolgraf.com.pl
OPOLGRAF SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA Company is carrying out a project co-financed by the European Funds called "Promotion of a new printing product on international markets". The aim of the project is to increase the competitiveness of the Company in both- national and international scale by introducing new products to the company's offer. The implementation of the investment will contribute to increasing the company's innovativeness and its offer, and will thus increase the attractiveness of the Opole region. Project value: 601 250,00 zł. Financing of the project from the EU: PLN 336,700.00.