Contact

Contact

ul. Niedziałkowskiego 8-12

45-085 Opole

 

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 do 46

fax: (48) 77 454-53-13

 

NIP 754-24-38-239

 

Account: BGŻ oddział Regionalny Opole

91 2030 0045 1110 0000 0056 5820

Mirosław Szewczyk

Prezes Zarządu

tel.: (48) 77 454-54-48 lub (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 56mobile: (48) 505 168 518 szewczyk@opolgraf.com.pl

Bartosz Mazurkiewicz

Wiceprezes Zarządu

tel.: (48) 77 454-54-48 lub (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 56mobile: (48) 506 047 379 mazurkiewicz@opolgraf.com.pl

Regina Matuszczyk

Asystentka Prezesa

tel.: +48 77 454-54-48 (Deutsch) lub 77 454-52-44 wew. 56, mobile: 512 891 037 biuro@opolgraf.com.pl

Bożena Wrona

Specjalistka ds. sprzedaży

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 20, mobile: (48) 509 017 434 bozena.wrona@opolgraf.com.pl

Anna Suchan

Specjalistka ds. sprzedaży

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 51 (English), mobile: (48) 512 259 129

anna.suchan@opolgraf.com.pl

Krystian Łobacz-Rostecki

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44, mobile: (48) 512 906 497 krystian.lobacz@opolgraf.com.pl

Joanna Biernat

Specialistka ds. Sprzedaży

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 37 (English), mobile: (48) 512 891 050 joanna.biernat@opolgraf.com.pl

Anna Wnuk

Specjalistka ds. sprzedaży

Specjalistka ds. Sprzedaży
tel: (48) 77 454 52 44 wew. 25, mobile: (48) 512 906 505anna.wnuk@opolgraf.com.pl
anna.wnuk@opolgraf.com.pl

Bożena Stankowska

Administrator Sprzedaży

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 13 kalkulacja@opolgraf.com.pl

Natalia Ciecióra

Specjalistka ds. marketingu i PR

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 14, mobile: (48) 500 240 286

pr@opolgraf.com.pl

Agnieszka Krehut-Kaniecka

Kierownik Działu Zaopatrzenia

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 60, mobile: (48) 505 158 573 zaopatrzenie@opolgraf.com.pl

Wojciech Starczewski

Kierownik Przygotowalni

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 21, mobile: (48) 509 743 439 ctp@opolgraf.com.pl

Krystyna Gumowska

Kierownik Działu Personalnego

tel. kom. +48 512 259 115 tel. +48 77 454 52 44 wew. 26 krystyna.gumowska@opolgraf.com.pl

Henryk Gonschior

Szef Produkcji

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 48, mobile: (48) 505 168 482 szefprodukcji@opolgraf.com.pl

Piotr Figiel

Kierownik Introligatorni

tel. kom. +48 505 168 483tel. +48 77 454 52 44 wew. 36e-mail: piotr.figiel@opolgraf.com.pl piotr.figiel@opolgraf.com.pl

Paweł Rulewski

specjalista ds. wydruków wielkoformatowych

tel. kom.: +48 512 906 494
e-mail: pawel.rulewski@opolgraf.com.pl

pawel.rulewski@opolgraf.com.pl

Edward Borowiecki

Główny Mechanik

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 15 mobile: (48) 505 023 267 borowiecki@opolgraf.com.pl

Justyna Hilla

Analityk ds. sprzedaży

tel. kom. +48 505 023 268
tel. +48 77 454 52 44 wew 31

justyna.hilla@opolgraf.com.pl

Remigiusz Gajdamowicz

Spec. ds. administracyjnych

tel.: (48) 77 454-54-48 wew.53, mobile: (48) 509 743 438 administracja@opolgraf.com.pl

Krystyna Długosz

Ekspedycja

tel.: +48 77 454-52-44 wew. 30, mobile: +48 515 100 356 ekspedycja@opolgraf.com.pl

Tomasz Słobodzian

Informatyk

tel.: +48 77 454-52-44 wew. 34, mobile: +48 501 555 254 informatyk@opolgraf.com.pl

Daria Jaroszczak-Żochol

Dział Zapewnienia Jakości

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 22 jakosc@opolgraf.com.pl

Technologia

Technologia

tel.: (48) 77 454-52-44 wew. 52,54 technologia@opolgraf.com.pl
OPOLGRAF SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA Company is carrying out a project co-financed by the European Funds called "Promotion of a new printing product on international markets". The aim of the project is to increase the competitiveness of the Company in both- national and international scale by introducing new products to the company's offer. The implementation of the investment will contribute to increasing the company's innovativeness and its offer, and will thus increase the attractiveness of the Opole region. Project value: 601 250,00 zł. Financing of the project from the EU: PLN 336,700.00.